Falling in love

I want to go with you to the most beautiful places.
So I can enjoy it with you and only you.
I fell in love with you.

And yet, I know nothing, almost nothing about you.
Fear and anxiety guide my feelings,
but lying in her words cures the pain in my heart.

Falling in love, falling into the deep water.
Maybe the risk is high, but afterwards,
you see the beauty in her heart.

Interpretation / Explanation

When I fall in love, I always get anxious. I ask myself thousand many times: “It’s right?” “What will happen?” and so on.
Yet, I won’t move a single centimetre.
Only the strong feeling falling in love remains in my heart and can’t bare it. I can’t say it, I can’t do it.
But I start to love her, but only to fall again into despair again?
Can we really fall in love in each other, even though we don’t know anything about the other one? Why do I even fall in love? Why?

Yet, I yearn for love I yearn for somebody by my side.

Leave a Reply

