私の私 / My myself

「私の私」 私の前に立っているのは誰? 「あなたは面白いね」 あなたの前に立っている私をちゃんと見ている? 「私はここにいる」 私の優しさ、どうぞ乗じて。私は気にしないでしょう! 私の厳しさ、どうぞ判断して。貴方の方がいい人でしょう! 私の悲しさ、どうぞ無視して。何もないでしょう! 私の愛しさ、どうぞ壊して。私はバカでしょう! 思われている私の私は 事実みたい。 思われてない私は 霧みたいに隠されている。 #Toulon #mountain #mist #nature #landscape #photography #travel #travelling #travelingram #instatravel #montfaron #lost #poem #poetry #詩 #ぽえむ #旅 #旅行 #旅行好き #私 #見えない #霧 #山 #一人 #探す #私じゃない #写真 #景色 #自然

A post shared by Niki / 意咲善輝 (@isayoki5) on

私の前に立っているのは誰?
「あなたは面白いね」
あなたの前に立っている私をちゃんと見ている?
「私はここにいる」

私の優しさ、どうぞ乗じて。私は気にしないでしょう!
私の厳しさ、どうぞ判断して。貴方の方がいい人でしょう!
私の悲しさ、どうぞ無視して。何もないでしょう!
私の愛しさ、どうぞ壊して。私はバカでしょう!

思われている私の私は
事実みたい。
思われてない私は
霧みたいに隠されている。

Translation

Who is the person, who stands in front of me?
“You are interesting, aren’t you?”
Are you looking properly at the person, who stands in front of you?
“I am here”

My kindness, here, abuse it. I do no care, right!
My loneliness, here, judge it. You are better, right!
My sadness, here, ignore it. There is nothing, right!
My love, here destroy it. I am an idiot, right!

My so to believed myself
looks at the reality.
My so to not believed myself
fades like the mist.

Interpretation / Explanation

Who am I and if I would know myself, am I even myself?
Who am I to look to myself standing at someone?
All those question unsolved and yet, in the time re-discovering myself, people around me started to use me.
“I am a nice person, I am very reliable, I really care for people around me” they say. Only to use me, when they have troubles and in the moment its solved, they leave me alone. They don’t care about me. They never ask me, how I am nor what I do at the moment. They only ask, if I can help them. I say no, they are instantly gone.

So, dear “friends”, you dare to call yourselves, here is my body and heart, feel free to do whatever you want. And when I am useless for you, you throw me away, never to be able to see how much pain you give me.

Feel free.

Leave a Reply

