A smile

Even the normal days can change,
if you see a smile.
Even you can forget the pain in your heart,
if you hear laughter.

A smile from you would be the most precious thing.
Even this small town would be brighter with it.
I only wish you to be here.
I want to hold your warm hand.

A smile from you
and you make my world more beautiful.
A smile from you
and my life is fulfilled.

Interpretation / Explanation

I fall in love with people, when they smile. A smile for me is something that shows the beauty of someone. If you are sad, smile. When you see someone being sad, smile for them.
When I was depressed and stayed with my friends, they smiled and my heart’s pain eased a little. It was for short time, but it helped a lot.

Leave a Reply

